Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jon Copple

Jon Copple

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Copple
"I've never experienced a better level of service from an insurance agency. Bryant and his team are top notch and very attentive. Not only do they deliver great service, their value of insurance offering was much greater than my previous providers."
Profile photo of Ian A

Ian A

May 4, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Ian A
"Rates have doubled for no reason. I mean, literally doubled!!!"
Profile photo of Hutch Beans

Hutch Beans

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hutch Beans
"We were getting robbed by our previous broker and asked a friend for a referral. We found Ashlee at State Farm who was excellent to work with and helped us get out of our mess. She did it very professionally and explained the market. All of our questions were answered and we couldn’t be any happier. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jaxon Davis

Jaxon Davis

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaxon Davis
"Great service! They take care of their customers. They will sit and explain what your coverage means and what you can use it for. They also have great rates for a great price!!!"
Profile photo of Bonnie Stone Call

Bonnie Stone Call

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Stone Call
"Laynee is very knowledgeable and kind. She helped set us up with home and auto insurance that we could afford. If you have been with the same company for a while you should have them give you a quote as well."
Profile photo of Ralph Newman

Ralph Newman

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ralph Newman
"We switched to State Farm and Bryant Johnson's office a few years ago. We have been very happy with their customer service. We always get to talk to a live, local person, which is very important to us. Plus, no one could beat their price."
Profile photo of Marshyl Cloward

Marshyl Cloward

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marshyl Cloward
"Been a customer of Bryant Johnson, State Farm for almost 20 years. Absolutely love working with his team and his fantastic company. They are always super friendly, prompt and communication, proactive, and always looking to find the best ways to cover our family at the best possible costs. Super supportive team that really values customers like they were family. :-) Holly, Nicole, Kadie, all wonderful team members!"
Profile photo of Isai Lopez

Isai Lopez

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isai Lopez
"We have been insured with Bryant’s office for awhile and have had an amazing experience. Not only him but his whole office has made sure our family knows and understands our coverages with our homeowners, auto and life insurance. Having a Spanish speaker in office has helped us a lot as well!"
Profile photo of steve flinders

steve flinders

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by steve flinders
"Great folks, excellent customizable service home and car plans! They answered all our lengthy questions with patience."
Profile photo of Josh Penner

Josh Penner

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Penner
"I live out of town and needed to purchase car insurance for my daughter who's an international student in Provo. I called Bryant Johnson State Farm Ins. and Kadie was outstanding to deal with! Very polite, professional, and able to answer all of my questions. The process was seamless and we were able to complete everything over phone and text. I am so grateful for the great service and care I received. All in all it was a great experience."
Profile photo of Crystal Ballesteros

Crystal Ballesteros

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Ballesteros
"Staff made the process very easy and I would definitely recommend them."
Profile photo of Rachael Harris

Rachael Harris

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachael Harris
"We absolutely love and appreciate the express service we receive from the Bryant Johnson State Farm office. We especially love Ashlee and value her extensive knowledge of the many options State Farm provides."
Profile photo of Kati Kennaley

Kati Kennaley

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kati Kennaley
"Ash is quick and helpful. She saved us money and love her for that. Amazing team to work with."
Profile photo of Nathan Harris

Nathan Harris

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Harris
"We lucked out finding Ashlee at Bryant Johnson State Farm. She is amazing! She has been there every single time we needed help. Our claims have always gone smooth. We never stress because she always helps us come out better . It’s the best customer service we’ve ever had! One claim we had involved a vintage vehicle and it came out so well, she handled all the details and actually made it an amazing experience. She’s a genius! Can’t say enough great things about her and the branch ."
Profile photo of adia hunter

adia hunter

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by adia hunter
"Ellen was so helpful she really made everything go smoothly!!!"
Profile photo of L Hall

L Hall

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L Hall
"I switched agents to Bryant Johnson and his team after I discovered my previous agent was not looking out for my best interests in terms of coverage and cost. Bryant is my dad’s agent and recommended him to me. I met with Bryant and Ashlee, and I have been so happy with how they have gone the extra mile for me! They have had excellent communication with me, and worked hard to get me better coverage and at a significant savings. I highly recommend Bryant Johnson State Farm Insurance!"
Profile photo of Austin Mayfield

Austin Mayfield

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Mayfield
"Bryant and his staff are so awesome and great to work with! They made switching companies easy and also saved me money while providing more coverage."
Profile photo of Brenda Nielson

Brenda Nielson

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Nielson
"Now Imari state farm"
Profile photo of Trysten Huff

Trysten Huff

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trysten Huff
"Ashlee Kennington has been amazing and always made me feel cared for especially during my accidents claims. She is amazing"
Profile photo of Kourtney Okeke

Kourtney Okeke

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kourtney Okeke
"Thank you Ashlee for all of your help and knowledge! You are always so nice and break things down so they are easily understood! I appreciate you and the rest of the team!!"
Profile photo of Auroura Huff

Auroura Huff

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Auroura Huff
"I would like to say that I have been a customer for many year's, Ashlee Kennington has been my agent since the beginning. It has always given me great comfort to know that she is just a click or a phone call away. Now because of Ashlee Kennington I have all my adult children and mother going through her and State Farm. If you are looking for an Insurance Company and Agent I strongly suggest Ashlee Kennington at State Farm."
Profile photo of Holli Jean

Holli Jean

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Holli Jean
"Love this office! Ashlee has been so great and helpful! We will never use anyone else. My family and I have been with them for two years now and we couldn’t be happier! You won’t get better help then with this team! They go out odd there way to make sure you’re satisfied and everything gets done, quick and easy!!!"
Profile photo of Brooke Ash

Brooke Ash

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Ash
"Everyone has been so helpful. Highly recommend their services."
Profile photo of Cassi DiQuattro

Cassi DiQuattro

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassi DiQuattro
"Ashley is the best agent I have ever worked with! She saved me tons of money while getting the coverage I need personally. She didn’t try to sell me on a bunch of things I didn’t need."
Profile photo of Cindy Garrett

Cindy Garrett

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Garrett
"Bryant was very courteous and knowledgeable during my visit. He spent time explaining all my options and answers all questions throughly. He was able to help me with a seamless transition to insure my house and car. Highly recommend him helping you with your insurance needs."